Watch Factory "Raketa", Russia’s oldest factory, presents a limited edition watches, dedicated to all sports fans. In the design development based on the watch "Pobeda" with a chronograph took part Russian athlete Anastas Panchenko ( @anastas_a77 ) .

Petrodvorets Watch Factory continues the tradition of producing watches for sportsmen. In 1980 the watch manufactory was honored to produce an official watch model for the participants of the Olympic Games. Today the most "Pobeda" watches are dedicated to the past and the future victories of Russian athletes.

Pobeda "Triathlon" is designed for those who prefer to live in motion. Russian "IRONMAN" Anastas Panchenko increases the number of his annual triathlon starts and selects more and more challenging races. This Russian watch represents his life principle - the desire to win.

Pobeda "Triathlon"  goes on sale on Jan 11, 2018 exclusively in the monobrand shops "Raketa" in Moscow and St. Petersburg.

Watch factory “Raketa”  was founded by Peter the Great in 1721. The Factory is producing watches under the brand “Pobeda” (Victory) since the end of the Great Patriotic War in 1945 and since 1961 under the brand “Raketa” in honor of Russian cosmonaut Yuri Gagarin.
The Petrodvorets Watch Factory is one of the rare watch factories in the world that fully manufactures its own movements from A to Z, including hairspring and escapement.

Фотогалерея / Photo album

Часовой Завод “Ракета”, старейшее предприятие России, представляет лимитированную серию часов “Победа”, адресованную всем любителям спорта. В разработке дизайна на базе часов “Победа” с хронографом принял участие российский спортсмен Анастас Панченко ( @anastas_a77 ).

Выпуск часов для спортсменов — давняя традиция Петродворцового Часового Завода, продолжающаяся и сегодня. В 1980 году часовая мануфактура имела честь производить официальную модель часов для участников Олимпийских игр. Сегодня многие современные коллекции часов “Победа” посвящены прошлым и будущим победам российских атлетов.

Часы Победа “Триатлон” созданы для тех, кто предпочитает жить в движении. Русский “железный человек” Анастас Панченко с каждым годом увеличивает количество своих ежегодных триатлонных стартов и выбирает более сложные. Часы красноречиво говорят о его жизненном принципе – стремлении к победе.

Приобрести наручные часы Победа “Триатлон” ограниченной серии можно в фирменных магазинах “Ракета” в Москве и Санкт-Петербурге с 11 июня 2018 года.  

Петродворцовый Часовой Завод “Ракета” был основан Петром Великим в 1721 году.  После Великой Отечественной войны завод производит часы под маркой “Победа”. С 1961 года предприятие выпускает часы “Ракета”, названные в честь первого полета в космос Юрия Гагарина.  Это одна из редких мировых мануфактур, производящих собственные часовые механизмы от А до Я.

Фотогалерея / Photo album