"Pobeda" watches are strengthened by the historic ties on the wrists of Russian officers since 1945. Petrodvorets Watch Factory has launched the production of the quartz chronograph "Pobeda" , the design of which goes back to 60s.

In the Soviet times  chronographs usually wore military men, scientists, engineers, sportsmen, civil servants. Even the famous USSR cosmonauts  could not do without a chronograph on board of the spaceship.

The classic design of those times was revived in a new Pobeda "Officer”. This model is equipped with a basic chronograph functions and is easy to operate. The date, telemeter and tachymeter scales make it exclusive. The telemeter indicates the distance between a person and  an artillery piece. The tachymeter indicates the average velocity at a defined distance.

Classical style is always trendy.  Petrodvorets Watch Factory "Raketa" has already received orders for the new model Pobeda "Officer" from the largest Russian military equipment and gun producers.

 

The collection is presented in monobrand shops "Raketa" in Moscow, St. Petersburg and Yekaterinburg. You can also purchase Pobeda "Officer" online and at our partner shops.

Фотогалерея / Photo album

Часы “Победа” скреплены общей историей на запястьях русских офицеров с 1945 года. Взяв за основу дизайн культовых моделей 60-х годов, Петродворцовый Часовой Завод выпустил кварцевый хронограф “Победа”.

В советское время наручные хронографы носили представители самых разных профессий: военные, ученые, инженеры, спортсмены, госслужащие. Даже известные космонавты СССР не могли обойтись на борту космического корабля без хронографа.

Классический дизайн тех времен возродился в часах Победа “Офицерские”. Эта модель оснащена набором базовых функций хронографа и проста в управлении. Дополнительную эксклюзивность предают индикация даты, телеметрическая и тахиметрическая шкалы. Телеметр позволяет рассчитать расстояние до артиллерийского орудия. Тахиметр — вычислить скорость на заданной дистанции.

Классика всегда остается популярной. Петродворцовый Часовой Завод “Ракета” уже получил заказы на новую модель Победа “Офицерские” от крупнейших производителей военной техники и отечественной стрелковой отрасли.

 

Коллекция представлена в монобрендовых бутиках “Ракета” в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге и Екатеринбурге. Победа "Офицерские" можно также приобрести в интернет-магазине "Ракета" и в магазинах-партнерах.

Фотогалерея / Photo album