The Petrodvorets Watch factory is proud to present his new collection “POBEDA” Classic. After 70 years of production, POBEDA is reissuing the most famous russian watch.

“POBEDA-Classic” also known as “Red 12” is the reedition of the famous 1940’s model with a “red 12” on the dial, characteristic established by the General Secretary of the Soviet Union, Joseph Stalin.

The classical style of this POBEDA is wearable with a suit and black tie for a cocktail at the Kremlin as well as with a pair of jeans and a t-shirt sailing on the Riviera.

The watch brand “Pobeda” was created by order of the Kremlin in April 1945 to celebrate heroism and freedom of the Russian nation.

The first “Pobeda” wristwatches were extremely popular and successful. Until the 60s, “Pobeda” was the most produced watch model in the world. Politicians, military figures and artists wore “Pobeda” watches.

The brand “Pobeda” is of a great importance for Petrodvorets Watch Factory and its workers. At the time of the Second World War, the factory was in the center of major historical events. Despite the blockade its workers never stopped producing instruments for planes and military equipment.

You can purchase your "POBEDA" in PODIUM market in TG "Modniy Sezon" and in TC Europark.

Российские часы
Фотогалерея / Photo album

Петродворцовый Часовой Завод выпускает новую модель “ПОБЕДА-Классик”! Это кусочек истории, который можно носить с собой.

Модель “ПОБЕДА-Классик”, известная также как “Красная 12”, создана на основе знаменитой модели 40-х годов с красной цифрой 12 на циферблате, которая когда-то была утверждена лично Генеральным Секретарем  ЦК КПСС.

Универсальный корпус из нержавеющей стали может сочетаться как с деловым стилем одежды, так и с повседневным.

Часовой бренд “ПОБЕДА” был создан по указу Кремля в апреле 1945 года. На часовщиков была возложена особая миссия: создать часы, которые будут знаменовать героизм и волю каждого жителя страны.

Часы “ПОБЕДА” широко известны и пользуются настоящей народной славой. До 60-х годов они были самой производимой моделью часов в мире. “Победу” носили военные, политики, деятели искусства, ударники производства, заслуженные ветераны труда.

Для Петродворцового Часового Завода и его работников марка “ПОБЕДА” особенно важна: во время Великой Отечественной войны, несмотря на блокаду, работники завода продолжали производить приборы для самолетов и военной техники.

Часы "ПОБЕДА" Вы можете приобрести в магазинах PODIUM market в ТГ "Модный сезон" и в МКТ ЕвроПарк.
Российские часы
Фотогалерея / Photo album